fbpx

Masterclass Thriving in the Spotlight

Tuesday, January 30th at
8pm CET | 2pm EST | 11am PST

Achieve your goals like actors Jim Carrey, Eric Roberts, Kelly Rutherford, and Torrey DeVito. Discover how to overcome:
* Self-doubt
* The opinion of others
* The belief that you don’t “deserve” success

Thanks to Actor List, Cathy Spaas will provide you with a free masterclass to claim your shine and thrive in the spotlight. This is a rare opportunity because Cathy has a waiting list for new clients.

Register here, and you will receive the direct link to the masterclass in your mailbox (make sure to check your spam folder). 😉

If you can’t make it live, don’t worry; we will send you the replay.